Skip to content

Things I Love #18

September 1, 2010

Things I Love #18: My blog.

All very meta and/or narcissistic I know, but really what I love about my blog is that it’s helping (forcing?) me to reflect, to ponder, to crystalise and record.

I’ve journaled a bit in the past, but I really love to include photos (you may have noticed) and videos, and, really, I love love love to share.

So thanks to you guys out there (whoever you are) for coming along for the ride. Group hug.

#ilove365

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

