Skip to content

Eungella National Park

July 29, 2011

About 2kms from Platypus Bush Camp was the start of two walks in Finch Hatton Gorge, Eungella National Park. I spent a couple of hours walking through here just soaking it up.

(ps. you guys know you can click on the little pictures to embiggen them, right? okay good.)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. tabatha timbery -cann permalink
    July 29, 2011 1:46 pm

    Fabbo so great to look at your pics and hear about your journey ! I trust that things have been revealed to you already that you never thought of before! I told Marg she should be a fcaebook friend and look at your journey. I am doing my own reserch into tradtional Aboriginal fishing on the South Coast NSW . It has been very interesting, I am hoping to have a go at some of the tradtional ways and try them out down my way .

    Love to you Helen , stay happy , healthy and safe and enjoy all the magic of yourself and the people crsossing your path.

    Love
    Tab

    • July 29, 2011 1:57 pm

      Thank you so much Tab 🙂 So good to hear from you and, yes, it’s an amazing journey. Looking forward to seeing you again! Take care x

  2. September 1, 2011 9:06 pm

    Nice work Helen, I’ve been to this lovely part of Aus… It’s great. I’ll read the rest of your blog and leave some more comments now.

Leave a Reply

